" rel="nofollow">

CSU Channel Islands (CI) offers pre-admission counseling appointments at the following community colleges below. During these appointments, CI representatives will review the admissions requirements as well as answer any application or admission questions. Please contact your school's Transfer Center to schedule an appointment with one of our representatives.

We look forward to meeting with you!亚博网站最新

School亚博网站最新

Phone Number亚博网站最新

2019 Dates亚博网站最新

Allan Hancock College
(Online VIA ZOOM)

(805) 922-6966
x3363

Wednesday, Oct. 2
(1:00 - 4:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 5
(1:00 - 4:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 19
(1:00 - 4:00 p.m.)

Cuesta College(online via zoom)

(805) 546-3162

Wednesday, Oct. 2
(9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 5
(9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 19
(9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)

Santa Barbara City
College

(805) 965-0581
x2691

Tuesday, October 1
(1:00 - 4:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 12
(1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21
(12:00 - 4:00 p.m.)

Moorpark College -
Career Transfer Center
(Fountain Hall 110)

(805) 378-1536

Tuesday, Jan. 28
(10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Feb. 25
(10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, March 24
(10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 21
(10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)

Oxnard College

(805) 678-5035

Wednesday, Jan. 22
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, Feb. 4
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, Feb. 19
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, March 10
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, March 18
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 1
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 14
(11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Thursday, April 16
(10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 22
(10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Ventura College
(in person)

(805) 289-6411

Tuesday, Sept. 10
(9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Oct. 10
(9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Oct. 24
(9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 14
(9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.)

Back to Top ↑
?
xxfseo.com